Achtung Baby 30th Anniversary Edition Standard 2LP

Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price $49.96
    ( / )


    A limited-edition black vinyl release of the Grammy-award winning U2 album Achtung Baby, to celebrate its 30thAnniversary.

    Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin’s Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, Achtung Baby was released to critical acclaim in 1991 & is regarded as one of U2’s most seminal albums. The album featured five singles: ‘The Fly’, ‘Mysterious Ways’, ‘One’, ‘Even Better Than The Real Thing’ and ‘Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses’ 

    Package includes:

    • 30th Anniversary Limited Edition Product
    • 2 x 180g heavyweight black vinyl
    • A newly designed 8 page booklet including lyrics & credits
    • A limited edition bespoke 60cm x 60cm folded poster

    Release date:  19th November 2021


    Side 1  

    1. Zoo Station
    2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
    3. One

    Side 2

    1. Until The End Of The World
    2. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
    3. So Cruel

    Side 3

    1. The Fly
    2. Mysterious Ways
    3. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around The World

    Side 4

    1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
    2. Acrobat
    3. Love Is Blindness