U2 The Best of 1980-1990 2LP

Notify me when this product is available:

U2's first compilation release, The Best Of 1980-1990 went to number 1 in the UK, Ireland, Canada, Australia, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden and Switzerland on its original release in November 1998.

The vinyl format includes the track "One Tree Hill" from "The Joshua Tree" album, not included on the CD or digital format of this compilation.
Remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl
Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold sleeve and printed inner sleeves
Download card with access to all 16 tracks on the album digitally, for the first time with this album on vinyl


Side 1
1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
2. New Year's Day
3. With Or Without You
4. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

Side 2
1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
2. Bad
3. Where The Streets Have No Name
4. I Will Follow

Side 3
1. The Unforgettable Fire
2. Sweetest Thing
3. Desire
4. When Love Comes To Town

Side 4
1. Angel Of Harlem
2. All I Want Is You
3. One Tree Hill
4. October

Release date 27th July 2018.